jump to navigation

I’m back and blogging again. Barely. 3 May 2006

Posted by Sasha in Blogs & Blogging, Gallivanting Episodes, Mood Notes, The Brooder, The Neo-Blogger, The Traveller.
trackback

I’m noticing that I’ve been packing and un-packing suitcases with increased frequency. I can’t seem to sit still in one place, eh? Call it a classic case of wanderlust. Hehehe.

The weekend was a mixture of good and bad things but I’m still thankful for the opportunity to go on an “outing”. It gives me fresh perspectives on life in general and I need a decent amount of sleep so I can carefully re-trace my steps so I can dissect the lapsed time and begin writing them all down. I’m sure I’m bound to make full use of the experience.

My mind’s actually tired to process everything that transpired. I reckon it’ll kick in a couple of days. I’m actually having a hard time concentrating on my work online right now, which explains my presence here in my personal blog.

I personally believe that if I start writing down my thoughts here, it’ll help jumpstart my ideas for my other blogs. However, there’s a slight setback. I’m getting really tired so my mind’s all clutter-y. Bleh.

Anyway, I reckon it’s best if I get some sleep first then start working tomorrow.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

