jump to navigation

Unpacking the suitcase.. 22 March 2006

Posted by Sasha in Australia, Gallivanting Episodes, The Traveller.
trackback

I got back from Melbourne yesterday morning. Tired and worn out by the bus ride, not to mention I’m dreadfully sick. I prayed that this kind of thing wouldn’t happen on the trip but hey, guess what? It did. Heh.

I haven’t fully unpacked my suitcase. I’m too tired and too sick and uh, yea.. too lazy. Haha. I haven’t had a cigarette since yesterday and it’s a bummer. Just as well since I’m coughing my lungs out. I know, too graphic. Sorry.

I’m thankful that my friend and his family took care of me. What a way to spend a holiday, huh? No. I did not just stay in bed. I’ll tell you about my trip next time. I’m just too sick right now to do it justice.

All I have time and energy for right now is work. I have to. I need to. I feel like a loser sometimes. Bleh.

Humor Me.
Off to Melbourne?
Roadtrip!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

