jump to navigation

Addictions 8 March 2006

Posted by Sasha in Coffee, Tea, Beer, Vodka..., Lights, Mild & Reds, The Coffee & Nicotine Addict, The Rambler.
trackback

marlboro GOLD Cigarettes.

It’s bad for your health. Like most adverts on telly nowadays say, it can cause lung and mouth cancer [don’t quote me on the latter]. But I’m still hooked on it anyway.

Coffee.

I read somewhere that it’s somehow is good for something, I forget though. But what I know for sure is that it can cause Ulcer. But I still love it anyway.

Conversation.

No, I simply cannot capture it in an image. It’s one of the things lacking in my life right now. I miss it.

Yes. My addictions are Cigarettes, Coffee and Conversations. My three Cs.

Humor Me.
Good Lung. Bad Lung.
Giving up smoking
A beginning and an end

Starbucks Photo © The Parody

Comments»

1. Connie Luayon - 22 March 2006

Coffee contains antioxidants which help your body get rid of free radicals and avoid cancer. But it’s best to take black coffee rather than those that come with sugar and milk. 🙂

2. theparody - 22 March 2006

Connie: Hey! Coolness. Thanks. 🙂


Leave a Reply

