jump to navigation

The Heart | Brain Argument 7 March 2006

Posted by Sasha in Dating & Relationships, The Brooder, The Rambler.
trackback

HEART: How does it feel to be wrong?

BRAIN: Crap. I know I made a mistake.

HEART: You should be whipped for thinking the worst of him.

BRAIN: Whipped? That’s a bit harsh, isn’t it?

HEART: If he knew what went through your head at that moment, he’d be laughing at you right now.

BRAIN: Oh, shut it. It’s embarrassing enough as it is. I know it’s wrong of me to assume.

HEART: You and your assumptions. Stop jumping into conclusions.

BRAIN: In all my judgments, I rely on past experiences for reference.

HEART: You have to learn how to trust. You know, let me drive sometimes.

BRAIN: I do have a domineering personality.

HEART: So, can we call a truce?

BRAIN: Let me think about it.

HEART: Oh, you can be so heartless sometimes!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

