jump to navigation

Clipsal 500 7 March 2006

Posted by Sasha in Current Events, The Car Enthusiast, The Rambler.
trackback

The Clipsal 500 is coming up here in Adelaide. I’m dying to go. If only the tickets weren’t that expensive. Argh. I’ll try to look into the one day tickets. Pfft.

The race and other festivities run from March 23rd until the 26th. There will be live bands every night. I heard Grinspoon and Silverchair‘s performing on separate nights. Though, I’m not particularly a fan of their music. As much as I’d like to enjoy the music and the atmosphere it can create, what I really like to check out are the cars!

Yea, I love cars. I love speed.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

