jump to navigation

Guilt 3 March 2006

Posted by Sasha in Dating & Relationships, The Brooder.
trackback

I feel guilty.

I found out that a guy that I’m crushing on almost split up with his girl [no, it’s not because of me, silly.] but everything worked out between them. Then a thought came to mind, “I wish they’d gone through with the break up.” Ack. I stopped whatever I was doing when I realised what just went through my head. “You’re not serious now, are you?!” I told myself. Sheesh. I’m still shaking it off.

Now, I’m filled with guilt. What a horrible thing to wish for. Argh.

“He doesn’t even like you that way.” A voice continued to mock me. Pffft. Oh, shut up.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

