jump to navigation

Raiding my own closet | A Jayvee feature 2 March 2006

Posted by Sasha in The Fashionista, The Rambler, The Wardrobe.
trackback

Raiding my own closet.

I did. Hahaha.

I did it for my fashion blog and I’m really proud of how I edited the photos. Yes. I took the photos and I edited them myself. Oh, the wonders of Photoshop. I’m so glad I took the time and studied it. This program confused and intimidated me at first but I’m starting be friends with it now.

A Jayvee feature

I also did a feature on my friend, Jayvee’s makeover at INQ7. I saw a T2B angle on it so I grabbed the opportunity. Hahaha. It was a fun experience.

Here, take a look at how the closet raid and the Jayvee feature turned out and let me know what you think. Much appreciated!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

