jump to navigation

Media Mileage. Ha! 23 February 2006

Posted by Sasha in Blogs & Blogging, The Neo-Blogger.
trackback

Imagine my surprise when I went and did my surfing this morning. Oh, me. Oh, my. =)

I got linked to About Weblogs again! Hehehe. The first time was The Parody™, my personal blog here at Word Press.

Well, it’s my dating and relationships blog, Truth + Travesty, this time. It was their Weblogs of the Week for Valentine’s. Yea, it’s dated February 14th. I just saw it today, though. Hehehe.

Cool, innit?

about truth

Yay!

I know how my sister feels about my craziness in that area of my life and if you’d note the disclaimer she wrote: “Guide note and disclaimer: This blogger is family!” I reckon she silently wants to warn potential readers of the blogger’s lunacy who just happens to be her blood-sister. Bwahahaha! Well, much appreciated dear sis and much love for it!

I wonder if my friends think of me the same way? Hmmm.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

