jump to navigation

Did you know? 18 February 2006

Posted by Sasha in Blogs & Blogging, The Neo-Blogger.
trackback

… that something happened to my fashion blog last month?

I’m sure you didn’t. I kept it all to myself. Uh, alright… I did mention it to a friend or two. Hahaha. I couldn’t help it. It was so exciting.

Anyway, I’m still mustering up the nerve to broadcast it.

CLUE: It has something to do with b5media.

Can anyone guess? Teehee.

Uh– no, Jayvee. You’re banned from guessing. So, don’t even think about spilling it. Thanks by the way. Hahaha.;)

Current Mood: :nuts: – Funny

Current Playlist: Corrinne May – Mr. Beasley

Comments»

1. DJ Jay - 21 February 2006

spill the beans sha! i think i know already

2. theparody - 21 February 2006

DJ Jay: then take a shot at guessing. =)

3. The Parody™ » Sasha’s Mad March - 12 November 2006

[…] Remember that little something I said before about my fashion blog, Tops 2 Bottoms? Well, the secret’s out. It finally got launched! Things got shaking at the start of this month so yea, I’ve been busy. […]


Leave a Reply

