jump to navigation

About The Parody 1 February 2006

Posted by Sasha in Blogs & Blogging, The Neo-Blogger.
trackback

I repeat, ha.

I know. I know. It’s vanity working endlessly. I can’t help it! Hahaha.

She’s my sister, the weblog guru of About.Com, Shai Coggins. But please, it’s not nepotism at work here, people. Oh, please. She’s not like that, not even close, that’s why I’m rejoicing, yipeee. 😀

It’s an article about using a free WP service for your blog, obviously, and I got a link to show as an example to her readers. A lot of people would kill for a spot in her link roster. Oh, alright. I just might be a tad dramatic in the killing part but you know what I mean. Hahaha. I didn’t have to just to get mine. Aww. My sister loves me. She didn’t want my hands to be tainted with blogger blood. Bwahahaha.

Cool, huh?

Current Mood: 😉 delicious

Current Playlist: Bear in the Blue House – Home

Comments»

1. The Parody™ » Blog Archive » Media Mileage. Ha! - 23 February 2006

[…] I got linked to About Weblogs again! Hehehe. The first time was The Parody™, my personal blog here at Word Press. […]


Leave a Reply

