jump to navigation

Heading Down Under 20 January 2006

Posted by Sasha in Gallivanting Episodes, The Traveller.
trackback

Tomorrow perhaps? It’s funny cuz I currently have multiple bookings but I’m still on the waiting list. Argh. Utter frustration! I still don’t know when I’m heading down under — uh, Australia, I mean. Uncertainties of flight bookings and troubles of packing. Hey, I am a girl after all! Hahaha. Hmmm. What to pack, what to pack. How many pair of shoes can I fit in my luggage? Teeheehee.

Airports. Airplanes. Long travel hours. Can’t wait.

Comments»

1. DJ Jay - 22 January 2006

update ..” pls passenger sasha manuel pls update jerome on her current location ” .. if ur in aus. welcome to our scorching summer haha.

2. theparody - 24 January 2006

i am in aussie now. it was 45 degrees when I got here! stepping out of the airport was a real waker-upper. good thing it’s cooler now. =)


Leave a Reply

