jump to navigation

Missing Cam Part 2 13 January 2006

Posted by Sasha in The Brooder.
trackback

cam gridI’ve written about how much I miss Cam before but here I am missing him once more.

I’ve been seeing myself pouring over albums looking at his photos but it falls short of the actual thing, I mean, being with him. Aww. I’m missing him terribly. My brother even admitted to missing this little boy. It was funny. I reckon he didn’t really realise that he’d be missing him, too. I consider myself lucky for being able to spend a lot of time with him when I was in Adelaide.

I miss his antics. His laughter. His wet kisses and wonderful hugs.

I often find myself smiling, even laughing at times, whenever I’m reminded of the things I’ve shared with him. I wish I can see and be with him soon.

Hey, Ate and Kuya Jem! Can I keep him? Pleeasse?

Please?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

