jump to navigation

I just wanna say thank you. 7 January 2006

Posted by Sasha in Philosophy & Paradox, The Brooder.
trackback

I’ve been so tired the past few days. I’ve been running some errands that involves my future plans and I know that’s important and the rest have been blah. I’ve considered sleeping all day but I do get hungry. I’ve been stuffing myself since I woke up and I’m wondering why I’m not gaining an ounce. I miss a good coffee. I miss a good conversation. I need to let some stuff out of my head. It’s heavy, this load I’m carrying.

I wish I’m not as confused and depressed about certain things. I know He has a plan. Everything will work out as He willed it for me and all I need to do is trust and wait. I’ve never really claimed to be a patient person. I choose to be faithful and trust that He has equipped me to understand and accept His humor.

Thanks. I know You will always remain my bestfriend in my lifetime even if I really don’t deserve your friendship. Your glory will fill my life and others will see.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

