jump to navigation

Busy Bee 27 December 2005

Posted by Sasha in Current Events, The Neo-Blogger, The Rambler.
trackback

Sometimes, I don’t have the energy to write but oftentimes, it’s time that I don’t have. My schedule has been packed the past few weeks since I got back. There’s always something that needs to be done, some place that needs to be visited and, of course, since I’m in Manila, travel time eats up a lot of time off the day. Teeheehee.

My sister’s leaving this coming Wednesday. It doesn’t mean that I can take a breather because there’s a matter of documents that I need to put together and catching up on my work online. Wow. It seems like I do have real work online rather than a hobby. Well, I am taking it seriously anyway, so, I can consider it as work, too!

By the way, I’d like to thank all those people who remembered me on my birthday! I’m wishing everyone a joyous Christmas and a blessed year 2006!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

