jump to navigation

Heading Home 5 December 2005

Posted by Sasha in Gallivanting Episodes, The Traveller.
trackback

It’s been busy the past few days. I haven’t had the time to write much but now I’m taking some time off from packing and last minute cleaning to write.

Yea, I’m on my way back to Manila tomorrow. My flight leaves in the morning and ETA’s in the evening. Another adventure ends but I’m hopeful that I’ll have an opportunity to come back. It’ll be another time for exploration and learning then perhaps to stay for good.

It’s sad that I’m leaving but it’s good to think about the things that I can look forward to. New things, definitely.

Comments»

1. DJ Jerome - 10 December 2005

You better come back or else hehe 😉 well i’m looking forward to seeing you when u get back.

2. theparody - 11 December 2005

DJ Jerome: Good to hear that. Can’t wait to go back, too!


Leave a Reply

