jump to navigation

Utter Frustration with Multiply 25 November 2005

Posted by Sasha in Blogging Gadgets, Blogs & Blogging, The Neo-Blogger.
trackback

Aaarrgghhh! This is so annoying…!

I just wanted to update the look of my multiply site when a small blunder occurs [on my part], which is forgetting to close a tag. I’m such an idiot… I know. Sheesh. When I went back to correct this mistake, there it was, everything else was messed up! The button you use to save the updates is now *kaput*. I wish I know more about HTML and CSS so I wouldn’t have to wait on the Multiply people to answer my stupid request.

Grrr.. I’m so frustrated!

Current Playlist: 1927 – It Ain’t Love

Current Mood: 😡 need you ask?

Comments»

1. Brian - 28 November 2005

Just came across your site and noticed your problem. What seems to be the problem? The site looks fine to me…

In any case, if you need some help, let me know.

– Brian

2. theparody - 28 November 2005

Brian: Thanks for the offer. It took a while but the problem has been fixed now. =)

3. The Parody™ » Having Qumana Problems - 12 November 2006

[…] Humor Me. Utter Frustration with Multiply Getting to know Picasa Rant Rant Rant Part 1 […]


Leave a Reply

