jump to navigation

I just had to. 23 November 2005

Posted by Sasha in Blogs & Blogging, Photography, The Amateur Photographer, The Neo-Blogger.
trackback


I simply love the way this photo turned out. I already used it in my Lifestyle Blog in this entry, Soccer + Footballand I plan to use it in my Dating & Relationships Blog. I took this photo around 11 AM and outdoors with lots of sun but it looks different, huh? I love photography, says she who can’t seem to stop grinning.

Current Playlist: Tammin – Pointless Relationship

Current Mood: :mrgreen: gushing

Comments»

1. iamamazing - 23 November 2005

Amazingly Hilarious!!!
Do you mind if I add your blog to my blogroll

2. sasha - 23 November 2005

iamamazing: glad you enjoyed it! 😉 and no, I don’t mind at all. Thanks!

3. Connie - 16 February 2006

I love the intimacy of the shot. You take great photos. I’ve seen some of yours on Shai’s blog. 🙂

4. theparody - 16 February 2006

Connie: Wow. Thanks! It was one of those moments that I felt I’m doing something I’m good at. Hahaha. And I reckon that my sister, Shai and my nephew have become favorite subjects of mine. Teehee.


Leave a Reply

