jump to navigation

Early Morning Thoughts 17 November 2005

Posted by Sasha in The Brooder.
trackback

I feel like I’m back home again. I’m still not in bed and sitting in front of the PC and simply writing. No, I’m not homesick at all. My head is just filled with a lot of thoughts and I just wanted to let some out. It has been keeping me up the past few days. I’m actually glad that I’m able to write some down after all that time spent brooding on it.

It’s actually my first night to stay alone in the house. My nephew’s in the hospital so both my sister and my brother-in-law are staying with him. Poor baby, he was running a fever earlier but he was still very cheerful. Anyway, I’m actually scared to be here by myself. I keep thinking that someone might try to break in or something. Ugh. Pathetic, right? Dear me, I’m really scared with the possibility of that happening, you see.

Anyway, I’m happy to be able to finish some of the work, which needed to be done. I’m still wishing I could read more books, though. I’m looking forward to spending more time in the city, exploring and hanging out. Hopefully, I’d be able to meet a few more people before I go back home.

Omigod. I can’t believe how late it is. I’m gonna be a wreck later. Oh, man…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

