jump to navigation

Hello, WordPress! 15 November 2005

Posted by Sasha in Blogs & Blogging, The Neo-Blogger.
trackback

It’s a wonder how blogging became a somewhat big part of my life. I’ve always enjoyed writing and knowing that other people enjoy reading what I’ve written makes me smile, too.

Now, I’m creating a new relationship with Word Press. I’m still learning along the way and I’m actually having fun. Perhaps, this will be my new home. I started with Multiply but I just want to focus on just writing for now. I’m still gonna maintain it, though. I also started a lifestyle blog at Blogger and I’m enjoying that, too!

Anyway, I’m simply excited about everything. I’m looking forward to all the good and interesting things that will come my way.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

